Welcome or Register

Meet Our Team

 

Our Agents work as a Team and are ready to help you reach your Real Estate Goals by making your needs our  priorities. We recognize you have a choice when it comes to working with a real estate professional. Our team of agents looks forward to earning your trust and helping you discover the smarter way to buy or sell a home.

Our combined real estate experience and unparalled knowledge of the region are at your service.

 

Nikki (Hilliard) King

Managing Broker, REALTOR®

Office:  260-625-4115
Cell:  260-385-3033
nikki@kingrealtyllc.com

 

 

 

Becky Freeman

REALTOR®

Phone:  260-750-2346
becky@kingrealtyllc.com

 

 

 

Jeremy Fox

REALTOR®

Phone:  260-609-3682
jeremy@kingrealtyllc.com

 

 

 

Spenser Perry

REALTOR®

Phone:  260-438-6474
spenser@kingrealtyllc.com

 

 

 

Toni Wilkins

REALTOR®

Phone:  260-249-7060
toni@kingrealtyllc.com

 

 

 

© 2017 Indiana Regional Multiple Listing Service. Listing provided by Indiana Regional MLS. IDX information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the MLS. Listing information last updated: 2017-08-19 08:13:19.

Thank you for visiting today. If this is your first visit, take your time and look around. We have plenty of information and resources available to you. If you are a return visitor, thank you.  We would love to hear from you and tell you how we can serve all your real estate needs.

~ The King Realty LLC Team

Contact Me







* fields are required


King Realty LLC   |   260-625-4115   |   Info@kingrealtyllc.com
Copyright © 2015. KING REALTY LLC, All Rights Reserved